Why Leave It To Just One London MP…Lets Get Parliament Involved.

 Want to know why the minicab sexual assaults and rapes statistics are being held back by TfL ?

TfL say they have the !
They were supposed to release them by the 20th September!
But we’re still waiting….. Why ?
Are these statistic so shocking, they don’t want the public to know?
Are they waiting for their partner Uber to be relicensed first, before releasing the stats?
Ask your MP to find out what’s going on at TfLTPH and why this information is being held back.
Don’t know your MPs email address, find it here on the list below.
With special thanks to Les Hoath.
London MP’s
Name  Constituency Party e-mail Address
Gavin Barwell Croydon Central Tory gavin.barwell.mp@parliament.uk
Bob Blackman Harrow East Tory bob.blackman.mp@parliament.uk
Joan Ryan Enfield North Labour joan.ryan.mp@parliament.uk
Rupa Huq Ealing Central and Acton Labour rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk
James Brokenshire Old Bexley and Sidcup Tory james.brokenshire.mp@parliament.uk
David Burrowes Enfield Southgate Tory david@davidburrowes.com
Iain Duncan Smith Chingford and Woodford Green Tory nashj@parliament.uk
Jane Ellison Battersea Tory jane.ellison.mp@parliament.uk
David Evennett Bexleyheath and Crayford Tory david.evennett.mp@parliament.uk
Mark Field Cities of London and Westminster Tory fieldm@parliament.uk
Mike Freer Finchley and Golders Green Tory mike.freer.mp@parliament.uk
Zac Goldsmith Richmond Park Tory zac@zacgoldsmith.com
Justine Greening Putney Tory greeningj@parliament.uk
Stephen Hammond Wimbledon Tory hammondsp@parliament.uk
Greg Hands Chelsea and Fulham Tory mail@greghands.com
Nick Hurd Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Tory nick.hurd.mp@parliament.uk
Jo Johnson Orpington Tory jo.johnson.mp@parliament.uk
Ruth Cadbury Brentford and Isleworth Labour ruth@ruthcadbury.org.uk
Bob Neill Bromley and Chislehurst Tory bob.neill.mp@parliament.uk
Matthew Offord Hendon Tory matthew.offord.mp@parliament.uk
Chris Philp Croydon South Tory chris.philp.mp@parliament.uk
Boris Johnson Uxbridge andSouth Ruislip Tory boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk
Victoria Borwick Kensington Tory kensington@parliament.uk
Andrew Rosindell Romford Tory andrew@rosindell.com
Wes Streeting Ilford North Tory wes.streeting.mp@parliament.uk
Bob Stewart Beckenham Tory bob.stewart.mp@parliament.uk
Angela Watkinson Hornchurch and Upminster Tory angela.watkinson.mp@parliament.uk
Theresa Villiers Chipping Barnet Tory theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk
Diane Abbott Hackney North and Stoke Newington Labour bell.ribeiroaddy@parliament.uk
Teresa Pearce  Erith and Thamesmead Labour teresa.pearce.mp@parliament.uk
Lyn Brown West Ham Labour lyn@lynbrown.org.uk 
Karen Buck Regent’s Park and Kensington North  Labour buckk@parliament.uk
John Cryer Leyton and Wanstead Labour john.cryer.mp@parliament.uk
Jeremy Corbyn Islington North Labour corbynj@parliament.uk
Jon Cruddas Dagenham Labour jon.cruddas.mp@parliament.uk
Keir Starmer Holborn and Saint Pancras Labour keir.starmer.mp@parliament.uk
Jim Dowd Lewisham West Labour dowdj@parliament.uk
Clive Efford Eltham Labour clive@cliveefford.org.uk
Jim Fitzpatrick Poplar and Canning Town Labour fitzpatrickj@parliament.uk
Mike Gapes Ilford South Labour gapesm@parliament.uk
Barry Gardiner Brent North Labour gardinerb@parliament.uk
Stella Creasy Walthamstow Labour hcinfo@parliament.uk
Harriet Harmen Camberwell and Peckham Labour harmanh@parliament.uk
Chuka Umunna Streatham Labour chuka.umunna.mp@parliament.uk
Meg Hillier Hackney South and Shorditch Labour meghilliermp@parliament.uk
Margaret Hodge  Barking Labour margarethodge@hotmail.co.uk
Kate Hoey Vauxhall Labour hoeyk@parliament.uk
Tulip Siddiq Hampstead and Highgate Labour tulip@tulipsiddiq.com
Helen Hayes Dulwich and West Norwood Labour helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk
Seema Malhotra Feltham and Heston Labour seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk
Rosena Allin-Khan Tooting Labour rosena@drrosena.co.uk
David Lammy Tottenham Labour mail@davidlammy.co.uk
Kate Osamor Edmonton Labour kate.osamor.mp@parliament.uk
Siobhain McDonagh Mitcham and Mordon Labour mcdonaghs@parliament.uk
John McDonnell Hayes and Harlington Labour mcdonnellj@parliament.uk 
Stephen Pound Ealing North Labour stevepoundmp@parliament.uk
Heidi Alexander Lewisham East Labour heidi@heidialexander.org.uk
Matthew Pennycook Greenwich and Woolwich Labour matthew.pennycook.mp@parliament.uk
Vicky Foxcroft Lewisham Deptford Labour vicky.foxcroft.mp@parliament.uk
Virendra Sharma  Ealing Southall Labour sharmav@parliament.uk 
Andy Slaughter Ealing. Acton and Shepherd’s Bush  Labour andy@andyslaughter.com
Gareth Thomas Harrow West Labour gareth.thomas.mp@parliament.uk
Emily Thornberry Islington South and Finsbury North Labour emilythornberrymp@parliament.uk
Stephen Timms East Ham Labour stephen@stephentimms.org.uk
Steve Reed Croydon North Labour steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk
Paul Scully Sutton and Cheam Tory paul.scully.mp@parliament.uk
Tom Brake  Calshalton and Wallington LibDem info@tombrake.co.uk
Tania Mathias Twickenham Tory drtania.mathias.mp@parliament.uk
James Berry Kingston and Surbiton Tory james.berry.mp@parliament.uk
Catherine West  Hornsey and Wood Green LibDem catherine.west.mp@parliament.uk
Neil Coyle Bermondsey and Old Southwark Labour neil.coyle.mp@parliament.uk
Dawn Butler Brent Central Labour dawn.butler.mp@parliament.uk
Wedding Taxis

You May Also Like…